Mr Gerry McNulty                                                     Ms Christine Farrelly

Chairperson:- 02830262443                                       Hon. Treasurer 02830263463


Eileen Mooney                                                         Mrs Maureen Grant

Hon Sec:- 02830266407                                            Public Relation Officer:- 02830251016                                



Groups may enter the festival by completing the attached entry form.  The entry form must be sent to the Hon. Secretary by the stipulated closing date.



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message